Pathwords

 

pathword1 001

 

I’ve started a new bookart. It’s smaller than my last ones – 11” x 9”, opening to 11″ x 18″ on double spreads. I don’t know yet if this is the opening page, but it is the first one I’ve finished. Not that I ever  “finish”. I tend to like an unfinished look, which tends to go more with the mixed media collage techniques I use. Here I have used paint, magazine cut outs, paint skin, and hand painted unryhu papers.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Pathwords”

  1. lesliepaints Says:

    I like to enlarge your work and enjoy what I find. The textures always are wonderful in them!

  2. nirachorev Says:

    Amazing

Leave a Reply

